主页 新中友好协会基督城分会

新中友好协会基督城分会

大家好!

谢谢大家选举我为分会的会长。我一定为分会的工作做出最大的努力,不让大家失望。我成为基督城分会的会员已经5年多了,在过去的4年里,承蒙大家对我的支持,我一直担任着分会执行委员的一员,我也尽我所能地参加分会的各活动安排。感谢以往所有来参加我们分会的演讲嘉宾们,谢谢你们对我们分会的支持。

作为分会的会长,我希望能够组织更多的活动来吸引更多的会员来参与。我计划组织安排一些定期的活动可以使会员们更加深入地认识、了解中国人民丰富的习俗生活和文化等。欢迎大家踊跃对于分会活动提出意见和建议!

同时我也想着重发展我们分会和在基督城的其他中国活动团体组织等的关系,我希望他们可以参与到我们分会举行的活动来,我们分会的会员也可以有机会参加他们组织的活动。这样一来,我们可以扩大我们的交往范围,让更多的新西兰人知道我们新中友好协会和我们组织的活动。

作为会长,我非常高兴可以带领着我们热情的执行委员们一起努力为协会贡献。Tony Tian ,我们委员中的年轻一员,他会积极开展活动去吸引更多的年轻加入到我们分会来。我们期待着稍后能看到更多这些年轻人们的活动。

请确保您已经支付了2014年的会费,并且一如既往地支持我们分会的活动。谢谢!

Chris Goodwin.

 

要了解更多关于任何基督城分会的活动,请与以下的人员联系:

主席:Chris Goodwin
电话:027422 3142
电邮:   goodie.chris@gmail.com

秘书: David Stringer
电话:  021 510 017
电邮:  stringer@ihug.co.nz

会员年费:

  • 个人: $25
  • 家庭: $35
  • 无收入会员: $20
  • 团体会员: $35
  • 学生会员: $5

Home Christchurch Branch of the NZCFS

Christchurch Branch of the NZCFS

Welcome to the Christchurch Branch of the New Zealand China Friendship Society. 

Follow the Christchurch Branch on Facebook.

Dajia Hao. Hello everyone.

Thank you for supporting my elevation to the role of branch president. I trust you will not be disappointed with my efforts in the role. I have been a member of Christchurch Branch of the Society for over 5 years and been on the branch committee for 4 years. I have been involved in most of the branch activities. I have been especially pleased to listen to the many great speakers we have had at our monthly meetings and attending our banquets where we get to socialise over some great food.

My plan as president is to increase the involvement of the members in our activities and I would like to see regular events held to allow members see more of the diverse aspects of Chinese life and culture. I would be very happy to hear from anyone who would like to suggest an event which may be of interest.

I also want to develop closer ties with the many Chinese groups in Christchurch and get their involvement in our branch. Likewise I would like to see opportunities for our members to be involved with their activities by broadening the communication between us all. Expect to see more communication from us to let you know what is happening in our community.

I am pleased to be leading a great and enthusiastic committee who will be working hard to make our Society interesting. Tony Tian is leading the charge to get younger people (under 50’s) involved so look forward to seeing some special events for the younger crowd.

Please ensure your membership is paid for the current 2014 year and come along to support the events during the year. Thank you.

– Chris Goodwin

To find out more about any Christchurch Branch activities please contact either of the people below:


President:
 Chris Goodwin
Tel: 027 422 3142
Email: goodie.chris@gmail.com

Secretary: David Stringer
Tel: 021 510 017
Email: stringer@ihug.co.nz

Branch Author: Tony Tian
Email: tonytian33@gmail.com

Treasurer: Vivien Qin
Email: vivien.qin@xtra.co.nz


Annual membership: 
Unwaged – $20, Waged – $25, Family – $35, Student – $5, Corporate – $35 

To join the NZCFS Christchurch Branch: please complete the online membership application form below.