Home Tauranga Branch of the NZCFS

Tauranga Branch of the NZCFS

Join the Tauranga Branch


Branch Executives

Tina Zhang

Kelly Li
Vice President

Olivia Hong

Lin Ma

Committee members

Margaret Cooper

Andrew Hart

Rowan Ellis

Shilo Kino

Waitsu Wu

Yi Small & Percy

Featured Article

Celebrating Chinese Moon Festival

Suhua Yang (pink), Lin Ma (blue), Olivia Hong (Red)

The Chinese Moon Festival is being celebrated in Bethlehem this Saturday, September 24 (2022) with exuberant colourful dances, cultural performances, joy and camaraderie.

The festival is a holiday dedicated to family reunions, a little bit like Thanksgiving. It is also widely known as the Mid-Autumn Festival in China, because this is the harvest season in China throughout the autumn, with a traditional festival celebrated in Chinese culture.

Read the full article HERE

Get in touch with the Tauranga Branch