Home Hamilton Branch of the NZCFS

Hamilton Branch of the NZCFS

Welcome to the Hamilton Branch of the New Zealand China Friendship Society.

photo containing seven members of the hamilton branch

Branch Executives

Miao Fan

Michael Wang

Louis Paulussen
Vice President

Louis Paulussen

Committee Members

Chris Ryan

Joseph Lam

Vicky Young


Rob Pa

Warren Nancekivell

Alice Wang

Get in touch with the Hamilton Branch